Lindsay who you say? Which one of the millions of them? That Lohan chick… Yes, the junkie… That’s the one. Seems she’s instigated the most ridiculous lawsuit in existence (ok, the Hot Coffee Lawsuit was worse, but still…) against a company called E-Trade for using a girl named Lindsay in one of their baby ads. Not only is it a stupid-as-shit lawsuit, but a damn expensive one too; $100mil to be exact!

Her lawyers are saying she shares the same one-name recognition as Oprah and Madonna, thus justifying the lawsuit. Excuse me if I say ‘what the fuck were you thinking?’.

Hey! It's Sarah, I mean Jeanine, I mean Oprah... Shit. Linorah? Leonard? Fuckit, it's 'whatsername'

Hey! It's Sarah, I mean Jeanine, I mean Oprah... Shit. Linorah? Leonard? Fuckit, it's 'whatsername'

You can read the entire story here at the New York Post. Story via Bits And Pieces

